CARMA Board of Directors

Terry Ricks - President
202-494-8161
trix598@aol.com

  
Cary Taylor – VP Membership
703-505-3719
carytaylor@comcast.net

George Spalthoff– VP IT – 746-3115
carmagop99@gmail.com

Michael Brown - Treasurer - 565-4414
m.j.brown@cox.net


Art Garrison - VP Programs &
Communications
239-370-8709
wallaby3@cox.net

Jay Everson - Admin. 880-1851
jayeverson@hotmail.com

Robert Deeds - Advisor - 566-4060
bobx180@cox.net

Norb Smith - Advisor - 229-7377
norbert.f.smith@cox.net

Ron Dunn - Advisor - 220-9982
rondunn@widomaker.com

Mike Watson - Advisor - 565-2933
MikeWatson.VA@gmail.com

Bob Warren - Advisor - Emeritus
564-7696
raw13@cox.net

------------------------------------------------
Virginia Statehouse
(All effective 1/15/22)

Governor - Glenn Youngkin (R)
804-786-2211
www.governor.virginia.gov

Lt. Governor - Winsome Sears (R)
804-786-2078
www.ltgovernor.virginia.gov

Atty. General - Jason Miyares (R)
804-786-2071
www.attygeneral.virginia.gov

-------------------------------------------------

Virginia State Delegates

Amanda Batten (R) Dist. #71
804-698-1071
DelABatten@house.virginia.gov

Chad Green (R) Dist. #69
804-698-1069
DelAGreen@house.virginia.gov

-------------------------------------------------
County Sheriffs

James City County/Williamsburg
David Hardin
Office - 564-2241
sheriff@wjccso.hrcoxmail.com

York County
Ron Montgomery
890-3660

-------------------------------------------------

Virginia State Senators


Danny Diggs - R - 24th
804-698-7524
district24@senate.virginia.gov

Ryan McDougle - R - 26th
804-698-7526
district26@senate.virginia.gov

U.S. Congress

Rob Wittman – R-1st House District
757-874-6687
4904-B George Washington Memorial Highway
Yorktown, VA 23692
or
1317 Longworth House Office Building
202-225-4261
Washington, DC 20515
Website with contact info: http://wittman.house.gov

U.S. Senate

Mark Warner – D-VA – 202-224-2023
757-441-3079 http://warner.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?p=contact

Tim Kaine - D-VA– 202-224-4024 or
804-771-2221
http://www.kaine.senate.gov/contact.cfm

--------------------------------------------------------

Other important websites & telephone numbers:

Heritage Foundation – www.heritage.org
202-546-4400

Republican Party of Virginia –
https://virginia.gop

804-780-0111

Williamsburg - James City Cty. Republican Comm. www.wjccrc.org
220-4671
PO Box 2104
Williamsburg, VA 23187-2104
(wjccrcchairman@gmail.com)

James City County - www.jccegov.com
253-6609

City of Williamsburg – www.ci.williamsburg.va.us
220-6100

County of York – www.yorkcounty.gov
890-3320

--------------------------------------------------------

NEWSPAPERS

The Virginia Gazette – www.vagazette.com
  220-1736

Daily Press – www.dailypress.com
  247-4600

Richmond Times Dispatch www.timesdispatch.com
804-229-1512

Virginia News Source - www.virginianewssource.com

Wash. Post – www.washingtonpost.com
703-469-2500
Wash.Times – www.washingtontimes.com
202-636-3000
Yorktown Crier - www.yorktowncrier.com - 766-1776

LETTERS to the EDITOR email addresses:

Wall Street Journal - wsj.ltrs@wsj.com

Virginia Gazette - editor@vagazette.com

For Daily Press, Washington Post, Washington Times, Richmond Times Dispatch; Go to their website and CLICK on their "Opinions" button, which will bring up a mask to use for a letter.


The American Council of Trustees and Alumni
1726 M Street, NW, Suite 802
Washington, DC 20036
Telephone# 202-467-6787
Fax# 202-467-6784
Website: www.goacta.org




James
City County Supervisors


Ruth Larson - D - Berkeley - 603-0508
Michael Hipple - R - Powhatan - 634-9895
John McGlennon – D - Roberts - 810-2508 
Barbara Null – R - Stonehouse - 948-205-1831
Jim Icenhour - D - Jamestown - 253-6609
101C Mounts Bay Road
PO Box 8784
Williamsburg, VA 23187
www.jamescitycountyva.gov
General Tel# - 253-6609

City of Williamsburg Council

Barbara Ramsey - bramsey@williamsburgva.gov
Caleb Rogers - crogers@williamsburgva.gov           
Doug Pons (Mayor) - dpons@williamsburgva.gov 
Pat Dent (V. Mayor) - pdent@williamsburgva.gov
Ted Maslin - tmaslin@williamsburgva.gov
  401 Lafayette Street Wmbg. VA 23185

CITY MANAGER - Marvin Collins - 220-6100 - mcollins@williamsburgva.gov 

County of York - Board of Supervisors

G. Stephen Roane – R - wassmer@yorkcounty.gov - 890-3331
Thomas Sheppard – R - shepperd@yorkcounty.gov - 903-1875
Douglas Holroyd - R - holroyd@yorkcounty.gov - 890-3328
Sheila Noll - R - noll@yorkcounty.gov - 890-3329
Wayne Drewry - R - drewry@yorkcounty.gov - 890-3330
224 Ballard Street, Yorktown, VA 23690


Williamsburg - James City County School Board

Jamestown District, JCC - Sarah Ortego - 592-3145
sarah.ortego@wjccschools.org
City of Williamsburg - Andrea Donnor - 503-2573
andrea.donnor@wjccschools.org
Roberts District, JCC - Dr. Daniel Cavazos - 272-6769
daniel.cavazos@wjccschools.org
Powhatan District, JCC - Kim Hundley - 903-1474
kimberley.hundley@wjccschools.org
City of Williamsburg - Amy Chen - 345-8011
amy.chen@wjccschools.org
Stonehouse District, JCC - Michael Hosang - 345-8012
michael.hosang@wjccschools.org
Berkeley District, JCC - Randy Riffle - 345-8010
randy.riffle@wjccschools.org

Posted 01/15/2024